The best way to unblock Lupin is with a VPN. A VPN is an app that hides your location and tricks sites like Netflix into thinking you’re somewhere else. I tested 30+ of the most popular VPNs to find out which one let me watch Lupin with the best performance. Out of all the providers I tried, I’d recommend ExpressVPN. Its fast speeds let me access a bufferless stream, and it made bypassing geoblocks a breeze. You can even try it out risk-free with a money-back guarantee. Start Watching Lupin Today!

Why You Need a VPN to Watch Lupin

Due to broadcast restrictions, Netflix geoblocks Lupin in many countries. This means that you won’t have access to it if you’re not in the US, France, Brazil, etc. A VPN helps you by masking your real location and giving you a different IP address to bypass detection. This makes it look like you’re browsing from a place where the show is available (instead of from where you actually are). For example, you can connect to a US server with your VPN and make it seem like you’re streaming in the US so Netflix won’t block you. With a VPN, you can access Lupin and every other show on US Netflix! Try ExpressVPN Risk-Free Now!

Best VPN to Watch Lupin From Anywhere in 2023

ExpressVPN — Fast Speeds to Watch Lupin With Zero Buffering

ExpressVPN has blazing speeds. I tested all of its US locations while using Netflix. My average speed never dropped below 38 Mbps, which gave me a bufferless HD stream. ExpressVPN will let you focus on Lupin’s incredible story with none of the interruptions or playback errors that come with a slow connection. Another great thing is ExpressVPN has a vast number of servers. During my tests, each US location I tried connected to Netflix with zero issues. The 12 servers I tried outside the US worked just as well. This means that you’ll be able to unblock Lupin anywhere. The MediaStreamer feature makes it easier to connect to any device. This comes in handy if you need to use your VPN on something trickier like a router. I was able to set up ExpressVPN in minutes on my router using its guide. MediaStreamer can help you watch Lupin no matter what tech you’re using. The one downside of ExpressVPN is it’s a bit more expensive. However, you can save up to 49% off using its current discount. Its money-back guarantee lets you try it risk-free. Anytime I hear about a money-back guarantee, I want to try it and see what red tape is involved. I asked for a full refund after 10 days with the service. With one easy request in its chat function, I got my money back in no time. You can try it out on Netflix and get your money back if you’re not satisfied. Watch Lupin With ExpressVPN Now!

Where Can I Watch Lupin Online?

Lupin is available exclusively on Netflix in several countries like the US, France, Canada, and more. Since Netflix owns the show, it’s not currently offered on any other streaming services. You’ll need a VPN to access the show if you’re in a restricted area. Netflix still has free trials and discounts in some countries. In certain locations, it even offers free upgrades on subscription plans. You’ll want to keep an eye out for these promos if you’re signing up for the first time. Netflix has three pricing tiers. The cheapest is the basic plan for $8.99 a month. Watch Lupin With ExpressVPN Now!

How to Sign Up for Netflix to Watch Lupin

Try ExpressVPN Risk-Free Now!

Can I watch Lupin for free with a VPN?

It might be possible if Netflix still offers a free trial in your country. If not, you can take advantage of its discounts or month-long free upgrades to its Premium plan. However, if you’re not in one of the countries with Lupin available, you’ll need a VPN. Fortunately, all of the VPNs I tested have money-back guarantees.

Which devices can I watch Lupin on?

You can watch Lupin on any device with a Netflix app. Netflix offers apps for all of the devices where you commonly stream shows, including Android and iOS tablets or phones, laptops, desktops, gaming consoles, and Smart TVs. But if you’re not in the US, you’ll need a VPN to watch Lupin. Fortunately, all of the VPNs on my list have apps or setup guides for devices where Netflix is available. This will make it super-easy for you to access Lupin and all of your favorite shows from anywhere.

No, Lupin is only available for streaming on Netflix. There is no way to watch Lupin without a Netflix subscription. Lupin is available in 35+ countries. But, if it’s not offered in your region, you’ll need to use a VPN to trick Netflix into thinking you’re in a country where it’s available.

Start Watching Lupin Now

I knew I needed to watch Lupin as soon as it was announced. Finding out I couldn’t watch this show I’d waited so long to see was disappointing, to say the least. When I saw everyone online raving about the brilliant heists of France’s greatest gentlemen thief, I refused to miss out. Luckily, ExpressVPN allowed me to unblock Lupin. I got to spend hours being dazzled by his mind-blowing feats of thievery and charming wit with an uninterrupted stream. You can follow along with Assane’s underworld tale of redemption risk-free, the way I did. I got to try ExpressVPN risk-free with its money-back guarantee. Happy heisting! Try ExpressVPN Risk-Free Now!

To summarize, the best VPN for watching Lupin is…

The information above can be used to track you, target you for ads, and monitor what you do online.

         VPNs can help you hide this information from websites so that you are protected at all times. We recommend ExpressVPN — the #1 VPN out of over 350 providers we've tested. It has military-grade encryption and privacy features that will ensure your digital security, plus — it's currently offering 49% off.        
          Visit ExpressVPN         
How to Watch Lupin From Anywhere in 2023 - 69